Medlemmer af Brønderslev Menighedsråd:

Menighedsråd 2016-2020
Navn Adresse E-mail + tlf. Billede
Mogens Juhl Jensen Otto Mallings Kvt. 33 mogensjuhl1@gmail.com 51952209
Henning Krabbe Bornholmsgade 10 henning@familienkrabbe.dk 40339956
Kirsten Knudsen Frilandsvej 18 kirsten-knudsen@mail.dk 40922840
Ole Stevns Dannebrogsgade 56 o.stevns@gmail.com 20713046
Ole Graven Snehvidevej 4 graven@bbnpost.dk  98821937
Grethe Libergren Grønnegade 45 g.libergren@godmail.dk     41293236
Villy Holm Pedersen Fasanvej 43 wejpej7@gmail.com  20833864
Peder Marlo Asgård 92 peder@marlo.dk        24671821
Bjarne Devantier Nielsen Fyrtøjsvej 16 devantiernielsen@gmail.com 53257760
Marianne Reng Jørgensen Uffesgade 1 rengtilos@gmail.com    25685291
Verner Christensen Limfjordsvej 26 vernerogbodil5@gmail.com 26484501
Henrik Louis Simonsen Frederiksgade 71 henrik.simonsen@nordjyske.dk 20804957
Rebekka Vestergaard Larsen Bjarkesgade 12 rela@frederikshavn.dk   40176211
Grethe Bente Hyldgaard Mogensen Løvparken 6 bitten@turbopost.dk      24989976
Mike Michaelsen Gasværksvej 10, st.th. mmthescorpion@outlook.com 40253341