Kirketjener                                                   Kirketjenervikar
              Karsten Nielsen                                            Jenny Juul Nielsen
              Tlf. 20 26 38 09                                            Tlf. 20 21 05 46  karsten.kirketjener@broenderslevkirke.dk    jenny.kirketjener@broenderslevkirke.dk

 

                       
           Kirketjenermedhjælper                                      Sognemedhjælper
             Laila Holt Sørensen                                        Inge Bech Hansen
                Tlf. 41 40 32 40                                               Tlf. 40 41 32 94
 laila.kirketjener@broenderslevkirke.dk     inge.kirkeogkulturmedarbejder@broenderslevkirke.dk

 

                       
                   Organist                                                 Organist/kirkemusiker
             Lone Frederiksen                                                 Jens Nielsen
             Tlf. 61 78 67 80                                                  Tlf. 61 70 31 39      
 lone.organist@broenderslevkirke.dk             jens.organist@broenderslevkirke.dk

 

                         
                                Kirkepilot                                                                                        Kirkesanger  
                       Linda Louise Bjerrum                                                                       Kim Harritsø Olsen
                            Tlf. 21 48 17 07                                                                               Tlf. 61 78 47 67
                  kirkepilot@broenderslevkirke.dk                                                  kirkesanger@broenderslevkirke.dk