Brønderslev Kirke
Håb - Menneskeværd - Livsmod

Øvrige ansatte

                      
                 Kirketjener                                                   Kirketjener
              Karsten Nielsen                                            Jenny Juul Nielsen
              Tlf. 20 26 38 09                                            Tlf. 20 21 05 46  karsten.kirketjener@broenderslevkirke.dk    jenny.kirketjener@broenderslevkirke.dk

 

                           
                    Kirketjener                                                  Kirke- og kulturmedarbejder
             Laila Holt Sørensen                                                 Inge Bech Hansen
                Tlf. 41 40 32 40                                                           Tlf. 23 31 48 53
 laila.kirketjener@broenderslevkirke.dk     inge.kirkeogkulturmedarbejder@broenderslevkirke.dk

 

                                              
                   Organist                                                                   Organist
             Lone Frederiksen                                                  Jonatan Kagan
             Tlf. 61 78 67 80                                                       Tlf. 28 34 77 60                                                 
 lone.organist@broenderslevkirke.dk             jonatan.organist@broenderslevkirke.dk 

 

                                  
                            Kirkepilot                                                                            Kirkesanger  
                       Thea Brogaard                                                               Kim Harritsø Olsen
                       Tlf. 61 68 19 63                                                                  Tlf. 61 78 47 67
          kirkepilot@broenderslevkirke.dk                          kirkesanger@broenderslevkirke.dk

 

 

Ophavsret: