Kirketjener                                                   Kirketjener
              Karsten Nielsen                                            Jenny Juul Nielsen
              Tlf. 20 26 38 09                                            Tlf. 20 21 05 46  karsten.kirketjener@broenderslevkirke.dk    jenny.kirketjener@broenderslevkirke.dk

 

                           
                    Kirketjener                                        Kirke- og kulturmedarbejder
             Laila Holt Sørensen                                        Inge Bech Hansen
                Tlf. 41 40 32 40                                               Tlf. 40 41 32 94
 laila.kirketjener@broenderslevkirke.dk     inge.kirkeogkulturmedarbejder@broenderslevkirke.dk

 

                        
                   Organist                                                 Organist/kirkemusiker
             Lone Frederiksen                                                 Vakant fra 1/8
             Tlf. 61 78 67 80                                                        
 lone.organist@broenderslevkirke.dk             

 

                                                                                                                                        
                Kirkepilot Thea Brogaard                                                      Kirkesanger  
                       Tlf. 61 68 19 63                                                      Kim Harritsø Olsen
                                                                                                          Tlf. 61 78 47 67
                  kirkepilot@broenderslevkirke.dk                             kirkesanger@broenderslevkirke.dk